Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Social & Solo Committee's Joint Networking Luncheon
2/20/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Drones are taking off - What Every Attorney Needs To Know
2/22/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Civil Committee's Cannabis Law CLE Lunch Seminar
2/27/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Mentorship Table for 10
2/28/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Java with the South County Judges
3/6/2018
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/7/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
ADR Committee's CME Lunch
3/8/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Mentorship Committee Meeting
3/9/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
March 2018 Monthly Membership Lunch
3/13/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
CLE & Florida Panthers All-Inclusive Game
3/15/2018
Location: Sunrise, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal