Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Probate & Guardianship Committee's Lunch
11/30/2017
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 11:55 AM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Mentorship Committee Meeting
12/1/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Professionalism Committee's “EPIC” CLE Seminar
12/1/2017
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/6/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Bankruptcy Committee's Luncheon
12/7/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 
2017 Holiday Party
12/14/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/3/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Mentorship Committee Meeting
1/19/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Mentorship Bowling Event
1/31/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
The 14th Annual Minority Mentoring Picnic
2/3/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/7/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal