Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Past Events

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
The Mentorship Committee's "Table for 10"
11/15/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Family Law Committee CLE Lunch
11/15/2017
Location: Delray Beach, Florida   
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
November 2017 Monthly Membership Lunch
11/14/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Fourth DCA Historical Society: Meet the Artist and Painting Unveiling Wine and Cheese Reception
11/14/2017
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Mentorship Committee Meeting
11/10/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
ADR/Mediation Committee CME Luncheon
11/9/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 
YLS Joint Happy Hour with BCBA YLS
11/9/2017
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Juvenile Workshop CLE joint with SPBC FAWL
11/3/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/1/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Solo/Small Law Firm Practitioners Committee's Dinner
10/26/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting
10/25/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Civil Practice and Corporate & Securities Committee's Joint CLE Luncheon
10/24/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
NEW DATE - Labor & Employment Law Committee's Fall CLE Seminar
10/18/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
YLS Ethics CLE Lunch
10/17/2017
Location: Delray Beach, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal