Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Past Events

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Mentorship Committee Meeting
1/19/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
ADR/Mediation Committee's CME Luncheon
1/18/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 
YLS Annual Joint Happy Hour with PBCBA's YLS
1/18/2018
Location: Boynton Beach, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
January 2018 Monthly Membership Lunch Joint with SPBC FAWL
1/9/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/3/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Sponsorship of 2017 Holiday Party
12/14/2017
Time: 6:30 PM
 
2017 Holiday Party
12/14/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Bankruptcy Committee's Luncheon
12/7/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/6/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Mentorship Committee Meeting
12/1/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Probate & Guardianship Committee's Lunch
11/30/2017
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 11:55 AM
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
9th Annual Bench & Barristers Tennis Bash - Sponsorship
11/18/2017
Location: Boynton Beach, Florida   
 
9th Annual Bench & Barristers Tennis Bash
11/18/2017
Location: Boynton Beach, Florida   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
The Mentorship Committee's "Table for 10"
11/15/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal