Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Past Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
NEW DATE - September 2017 Monthly Membership Lunch
9/20/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
ADR/Mediation Committee CME Luncheon
9/14/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Mentorship Committee Meeting
9/8/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/6/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
2017 Annual Membership Reception
8/31/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Solo/Small Law Firm Committee Happy Hour
8/22/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 
YLS Happy Hour "Annual School Supply Drive"
8/17/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
YLS Annual School Supply Drive
7/18/2017 » 8/17/2017
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
Sponsorship of 56th Annual Installation Gala
6/10/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 
56th Annual Installation Gala
6/10/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
56th Annual Installation Gala

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
SOLO/Small Firm Networking Dinner
5/24/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Sixth Annual Probate Trivia
5/18/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
Sixth Annual Probate Trivia

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
The Mentorship Committee's "Table for 10"
5/17/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal