Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Past Events

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
Sponsorship of 56th Annual Installation Gala
6/10/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 
56th Annual Installation Gala
6/10/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
56th Annual Installation Gala

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
SOLO/Small Firm Networking Dinner
5/24/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Sixth Annual Probate Trivia
5/18/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
Sixth Annual Probate Trivia

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
The Mentorship Committee's "Table for 10"
5/17/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Labor & Employment Practice Committee Annual Networking Happy Hour
5/11/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Real Estate, Land Use & Community Association Law Committee's Game Show
5/10/2017
Location: Delray Beach, Florida   
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
May 2017 Monthly Membership Lunch
5/9/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 am
May 2017 Monthly Membership Lunch

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/3/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
YLS 2017 Bowling Bonanza
4/26/2017
Location: Boca Raton    Time: 5:30 PM
YLS 2017 Bowling Bonanza

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Temple Beth El's 8th Annual Nuremberg Lawyers Luncheon
4/21/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Family Law Committee CLE Luncheon
4/20/2017
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Bankruptcy Committee Lunch
4/19/2017
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal