Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
Civil Practice Committee's View from the Bench CLE Event
11/18/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Probate & Guardianship Committee's Brown Bag CLE Lunch
11/20/2019
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Labor & Employment Committee's Annual Fall CLE Luncheon
11/20/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
November 2019 Monthly Membership Luncheon
11/21/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
Boca Helping Hands Volunteer Day
11/23/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 8:45 AM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Family Law Committee's CLE Lunch
12/4/2019
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Bankruptcy Committee's CLE Lunch
12/10/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Java with the Judges of South County
12/11/2019
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Sponsorships for the 2019 Holiday Party
12/19/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 
2019 Holiday Party
12/19/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
February 2020 Monthly Membership Luncheon
2/20/2020
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
March 2020 Monthly Membership Luncheon
3/19/2020
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank you to our Annual Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal