Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Java with the Judges of South County
3/27/2019
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Family Law Committee's CLE Lunch
3/28/2019
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
4/2/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
SPBC FAWL Woman Lawyer of the Year Award
4/4/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
15th Annual Golf Classic
4/5/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 
Sponsorship of the 15th Annual Golf Classic
4/5/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
YLS Annual Bowling Bonanza
4/10/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
SPBC FAWL Membership Luncheon
4/11/2019
Location: Boca Raton   
 
Solo/Small Law Firm Practitioners Committee's Luncheon
4/11/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
April Monthly Membership Luncheon
4/18/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
Probate & Guardianship Committee's Brown Bag Lunch
4/22/2019
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Corporate and Business Law Committee's CLE Lunch
4/25/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
ADR/Mediation Committee Lunch
4/30/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
8th Annual Probate Code Trivia Night
5/2/2019
Location: B, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank you to our Annual Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal