Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Induction Ceremony at the South County Courthouse
9/28/2018
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/2/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Happy Hour at Coconut Creek Casino
10/10/2018
Location: Coconut Creek, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
 
10th Annual Bench & Barristers Tennis Bash
10/13/2018
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
October 2018 Monthly Membership Luncheon
10/18/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
YLS Ethics CLE Lunch
10/24/2018
Location: Delray Beach, Florida   
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
2018 New Attorney Breakfast
10/25/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/6/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
SPBC FAWL Membership Luncheon
11/8/2018
Location: Boca Raton   
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
November Monthly Membership Luncheon
11/13/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Annual Legal Aid/ Brooks Brother’s Holiday Event
11/14/2018
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/4/2018
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Thank you to our Annual Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal