Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
The Mentorship Committee's "Table for 10"
1/28/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Civil Practice Committee's Happy Hour
1/31/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/5/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Probate & Guardianship Committee's Brown Bag Lunch
2/5/2019
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Solo/Small Law Firm Practitioners Committee's Luncheon
2/7/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
SPBC FAWL Membership Luncheon
2/14/2019
Location: Boca Raton   
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Tax & Controversy Committee's CLE Lunch
2/19/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
SPBC FAWL Judicial Reception
2/21/2019
Location: Delray Beach, Florida   
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Family Law Committee CLE Luncheon
2/27/2019
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 11:45 am
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/5/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Thank you to our Annual Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal