Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Bresky Bash to Benefit the Legal Aid Society
1/23/2020
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
SPBCBA's YLS and PBCBA's YLS Joint Happy Hour
2/13/2020
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Java with the Judges of South County
2/19/2020
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
February 2020 Monthly Membership Luncheon
2/20/2020
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
March 2020 Monthly Membership Luncheon
3/19/2020
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank you to our Annual Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal