Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have problems registering for an event, please send an email to Linda Oroz, Executive Director, at linda@southpalmbeachbar.org.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
ADR/Mediation Committee Lunch
4/30/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
8th Annual Probate Code Trivia Night
5/2/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/7/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
SPBC FAWL Membership Luncheon
5/9/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
May 2019 Monthly Membership Luncheon
5/14/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Java with the Judges of South County
5/15/2019
Location: Delray Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
Sponsorship of the 58th Annual Installation Gala
5/18/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 
58th Annual Installation Gala
5/18/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Real Estate, Land Use and Community Association Committee's CLE Event
6/6/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
SPBC FAWL Installation Luncheon
6/13/2019
Location: Boca Raton, Florida   
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Thank you to our Annual Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal