Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: 15th Circuit Update

News from the 15th Judicial Circuit Updated Judicial Rotation: Effective January 16, 2018

Thursday, November 2, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

South County

Hon. Charles Burton to IY/FX courtroom 5


Gun Club

Hon. Ted Booras to KK1 courtroom 2

Hon. Dina Keever-Agrama will remain in K/KK2/KD 


Main Courthouse


Circuit Criminal

Hon. Cheryl Caracuzzo (Division Z) moves to courtroom 10B

Hon. Meenu Sasser to Division S, courtroom 10G

Hon. Samantha Schosberg Feuer (Division X), to courtroom 11B


Circuit Civil

Hon. Cymonie Rowe to AI, courtroom 10C

Hon. Donald Hafele (AG), courtroom 10D

Hon. Jeffrey Gillen (Division AE) from 9A to 9C

Hon. Jaimie Goodman to AD, courtroom 9A


County Civil

Hon. August Bonavita to RB, courtroom 4C

Hon. Nancy Perez (RE), to courtroom 6M


County Criminal

Hon. Caroline Shepherd to P, courtroom 4D

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal